Deutsch    English   
             
plasticpop says Good-bye!

Pullip

Pullip is a 30 cm tall, fully articulated japanese "fashion doll" for adult collectors. The outstanding feature of Pullip is her disproportionately large head with big, beautiful eyes which could be moved from side to side and even closed over a mechanism at the back of her head.

Since 2003 every month a new Pullip is released in strictly limited editions. So it might appear that models are already sold out in the month of publication. Each doll has its own unique theme and outfit: Feel like so!

Pullip
Doll Case - Angelic Pretty - GRDC-150 Doll Case - Angelic Pretty - GRDC-150
.
Item added  17/08/2012
Last modified  06/03/2019
Doll Case - Angelic Pretty
Product No.: GRDC-150
Sale
 
EUR79.90
 
In stock 19 % VAT included
plus shipping & handling

Super sweet doll case by Groove in cooperation with Gothic Lolita Bible and the famous Lolita label Angelic Pretty! Now you can carry your dolls around fitting to your Angelic Pretty Mint Chocolate outfits! But even without wearing Lolita outfit a totally nice way to transport your dolls properly!

The case involves a storage box in form of a chair that can be taken out of the box and used separately, as well as a clothes rack. The chair-box has different spaces in which you can store your doll outfits and even a seat belt to secure your doll in transit.

box size: H x W x D = 31cm x 16cm x 14cm
Weight: about 800g
(no dolls or outfits included!)




plasticpop - Groove Inc. - Official Shop and German Distributor
plasticpop.de - Shopnews, Infos & How-To
 
Items :0
SubTotal:EUR 0.00

 Show shopping cart / Proceed to checkout
Accept

By closing this message, you consent to our cookies on this device in accordance with our cookie policy unless you have disabled them. Privacy Policy

Deutsch    English   
             
plasticpop sagt Lebewohl!

Pullip

Pullip ist eine ca. 30 cm große, voll bewegliche japanische „Fashion Doll“ für erwachsene Sammler. Herausragendstes Merkmal der Pullip ist der überproportional große Kopf mit den auffallenden, schönen Augen, die über einen Mechanismus am Hinterkopf bewegt und sogar geschlossen werden können.

Seit 2003 erscheint jeden Monat mindestens eine neue Pullip in teilweise streng limitierten Auflagen, sodass es vorkommen kann, dass Modelle schon im Erscheinungsmonat ausverkauft sind. Jede Puppe hat ein eigenes, einzigartiges Thema und Outfit: Feel like so!

Pullip
Doll Case - Angelic Pretty - GRDC-150 Doll Case - Angelic Pretty - GRDC-150
.
Artikelanlage  17.08.2012
Letzte Änderung  06.03.2019
Doll Case - Angelic Pretty
Art.Nr.: GRDC-150
Angebot
 
EUR79.90
 
Sofort verfügbar inkl. 19 % MwSt.
zzgl. Versandkosten

Supersüsses Doll-Case von Groove in Kooperation mit Gothic Lolita Bible und dem berühmten Lolita-Label Angelic Pretty! Nun könnt ihr eure Dolls passend zu euren Angelic Pretty Mint Chocolate Outfits herumtragen! Aber auch ohne Lolita-Outfit eine total schöne Möglichkeit eure Dolls angemessen zu transportieren!

Das Case beinhaltet eine Aufbewahrungsbox in Form eines Stuhls, der aus der Box genommen und separat benutzt werden kann, sowie eine Kleiderstange. Die Stuhl-Box hat verschiedene Fächer, in denen ihr eure Doll-Outfits aufbewahren könnt und sogar eine Art Sicherheitsgurt, um eure Doll beim Transport zu sichern.

Größe der Box: H x B x T = 31cm x 16cm x 14cm
Gewicht: ca. 800g
(Keine Puppen oder Outfits enthalten!)


 



plasticpop - Groove Inc. - Official Shop and German Distributor
plasticpop.de - Shopnews, Infos & How-To
 
Artikel :0
Warenwert:EUR 0.00

 Zum Warenkorb / Zur Kasse
Akzeptieren

Diese Website verwendet Cookies. Durch die Nutzung dieser Webseite erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass Cookies gesetzt werden. Datenschutzerklärung